Centro A.V. Son Espanyolet - Son Cotoneret

Nivel Medio - Martes y viernes 2017

  • Ain't Misbehavin' (Music: Misbehavin by Pentatonix)
  • Alvaro (Music: All In My Head by Alvaro Estrella)  
  • Bring Down The House (Music: Bring down the House by Dean Brody) 
  • Closer - Kabira (Music: Closer by Kabira)
  • Counting Stars (Music: Counting Stars by One Republic) 
  • Dame Mas (Music: Mas by Kamaleon)  
  • Dear Friend (Music: Carry You Home by Ward Thomas)
  • Dig Your Heels (Here's To You & I by The McClymonts)  
  • Feel It Still (Music: Feel It Still by Portugal. The Man)   
  • Glitter & Gold (Music: Glitter & Gold by Rebecca Ferguson)
  • Gypsy Queen (Music: Gypsy Queen by Chris Norman)
  • Havana Ooh Na-Na (Music: Havana by Camila Cabello ft. Young Thug)
  • Hey Brother (Music: Hey Brother by Avicii)
  • Hold (Music: Maybe I Shouldn't by Matt Borden) 
  • Lookout (Music: Mokkamann by Plumbo)
  • Never Ever (Music: No No Never by Texas Lightning)
  • No Me Mires Más (Music : No Me Mires Mas by Soprano & Kendji)
  • No Mercy (Music: No Mercy by Racoon) 
  • One Step Closer (Music: One Step Closer by Shane Harper)
  • Reality (Music: Reality by Lost Frequencies ft. Janieck Devy)
  • Roots (Music: Roots by Zac Brown Band) 
  • Run Me Like A River (Music: River by Bishop Briggs)
  • She's Everything (Music: Whatever It Is by Zac Brown Band)
  • So Just Dance Dance Dance! (Music: Can't Stop The Feeling by Justin Timberlake)
  • Stitches (Music: Stitches by Shawn Mendes) 
  • Survive (I Will Survive by Music: Hermes House Band)
  • Tango With Me Darling (Music: Tango by Michael Nantel)  
  • The Bomp (Music: Who Put The Bomp? by The Overtones)
  • The Fighter (Music: The Fighter by Keith Urban)
  • The Flute (Music: Flute by Barcode Brothers)
  • The Island (Music: The Island by Shauna McStravock)
  • Twist & Turns (Music: Tomorrow Never Comes by Zac Brown Band)
  • When I found Love (Music: When I Find Love Again by James Blunt)
Bring Down The House
Dean Brody