Centro A.V. Son Espanyolet - Son Cotoneret

Nivel Avanzado - Domingo - 2017

  • All I Can Say (Music: Beautiful by Frankie J feat. Pitbull)
  • Beautiful Wonderful (Music: Little Me by Little Mix)
  • Counting Stars (Music: Counting Stars by One Republic)
  • Devotion (Music: Devotion by Sanna Nielsen)
  • Dig Your Heels (Here's To You & I by The McClymonts)
  • Don't Be So Shy (Music: Don't Be So Shy by Imany)  
  • Don't Hold Back (Music: There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back by Shawn Mendes)
  • Extreme Love (Music: Like I'm gonna lose you by Meghan Trainor feat. John Legend)
  • Feel It Still (Music: Feel It Still by Portugal. The Man)
  • Girl Crush (Music: Girl Crush by Little Big Town)
  • Human After All (Music: Human By Rag'n Bone Man)
  • Hurts Like A Cha Cha (Music: Nothing Ever Hurt Like You by James Morrison)
  • Indian Summer (Music: Indian Summer by Stereophonics)
  • Ivory Towers (Music: Predictable by Michelle Lawson)
  • Life On The Line (Music: Life On The Line by Fiona Culley Ft Darius Rucker)
  • Love Centric (Music: Love Centric by Joe)
  • Maybe Tomorrow (Music: Maybe Tomorrow by Westlife)
  • My Father's Son (Music: My Father's Son by Conner Reeves) 
  • Pieces (Music: Pieces by Rob Thomas)
  • Pride In Me (Music: Pride by Leanne Mitchell)
  • Rolling in the Deep (Music: Rolling in the Deep by Adele)
  • Run Me Like A River (Music: River by Bishop Briggs)
  • Save The Day (Music: One Call Away by Charlie Puth)
  • Shape Of You (Music: Shape Of You by Ed Sheeran)
  • She's Gone (Music: Se Fue by Arash ft. Mohombi)
  • Take Me To The River (Music: Take me to the River by Kaleida)
  • The Ghost Of You (Music: The Ghost Of You by Caro Emerald) 
  • Too Blind To See (Music: In Your Eyes - Helena Johansson)
  • Way Down We Go (Music: Way Down We Go by Kaleo)
  • You Belong (Music: Belong by Joshua Radin)  
Don't Hold Back - There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back
Shawn Mendes